McKEON DOOR COMPANY

Business Development Team

Eastern US & Eastern Canada

CONTACT

Steve Richardson

Business Development Manager
TEL: 631.624.4987

srichardson@mckeondoor.com

Drawing on his early teaching experience, Steve spent the past several years educating architects and code officials on how open design and code compliance are not mutually exclusive. As part of the McKeon team since 2009, he works with designers, distributors and code officials, helping them to resolve issues pertaining to fire and life safety.

Mr. Richardson is a corporate member of the International Code Council (ICC) and his local chapter; a member of the Iowa Association of Building Officials, serving on the Code Change Committee; and a member of the Construction Specifications Institute (CSI), serving on his local chapter's Executive Board.

Western US & Western Canada

CONTACT

Dan Dodge

Business Development Manager
TEL: 909.322.1256

dkdodge@mckeondoor.com

Dan has worked in the building and construction industry for over 40 years. His management responsibilities range from facilities teams to large project business and construction practices. Coordinating the efforts of design teams, subcontractors and end users, Dan developed a skill-set for problem solving and creating innovative solutions. He believes in team building through education. Coupled with basic building code experience, his strong construction background makes him an excellent resource for our distributor network and the architectural community.

Mr. Dodge is an industry member of ICC working in his local Southern California Chapter.


Regional Offices

McKeon Door East

New York, New York

CONTACT

Magid Shata, VP of Business
Development

TEL: 718.965.0700

mshata@mckeondoor.com

Magid is a valuable resource to architects and construction professionals in the New York Metropolitan Area. He joined McKeon in 1993 and has done it all – engineering, estimating, project management, contract administration and architectural support. His undergraduate degree in Structural Engineering and graduate studies in Computer Science and Professional Engineering are a distinct advantage in the building products industry.

McKeon Door of DC

Washington, DC

CONTACT

Michael Escribano, Business
Development Manager

TEL: 301.807.1006

mescribano@mckeondoor.com

Michael graduated from Providence College with a BS in Finance and Management. Upon joining McKeon he was instrumental in developing and implementing a program that enabled McKeon distributors to identify potential projects that might benefit from the design options wide span opening protectives offer. Michael is now the Business Development Manager at McKeon Door of DC, helping area architects, engineers and construction firms to understand how open design and code compliance are not mutually exclusive.

 

McKeon Door of
Nevada

Las Vegas, Nevada

McKeon Door of Utah

Salt Lake City, UT

CONTACT

Kevin Sweeney, VP of Operations

TEL: 702.636.9338

FAX: 702.636.9334

kevin@mckeondoor.com

Kevin's twenty plus years of experience in the industry make him a valuable resource to design professionals, code officials, contractors, and end users. He has worked closely with local fire officials in California and Nevada on fire door testing, certification, and retrofit procedures. Member International Code Council – Southern Nevada Chapter (SNICC) – and a licensed contractor in Nevada, Utah, and Arizona.

McKeon Door West

Huntington Beach, California

CONTACT

Darryl DuCharme, VP of Operations

TEL: 714.723.0576

FAX: 714.723.0541

darryl@mckeondoor.com

Darryl has been in the construction industry for over 20 years – in the field, as a business owner, and now as a key person on the McKeon team. He began working with design firms, code officials, and fire consultants in 1995 and has become a reliable resource for the design and code community. Mr. DuCharme is a CSI and NFPA member and has contractor licenses in both California and Nevada.

 

Distributor Network

ALABAMA

Building Specialties Company

www.bscoinc.com

Birmingham, Alabama

CONTACT

Paul Caddell

TEL: 205.956.1600

FAX: 205.956.1655

paulc@bscoinc.com

ALASKA

Door Systems of Alaska, Inc.

www.doorsystemsak.com

Anchorage, Alaska

CONTACT

Steve Bergh

TEL: 907.688.3367

FAX: 907.688.3378

steve@doorsystemsak.com

ARIZONA

McKeon Door of Nevada

mckeonnevada@mckeondoor.com

Phoenix, Arizona

CONTACT

Kevin Sweeney

TEL: 877.542.6038

FAX: 702.636.9334

kevin@mckeondoor.com

 
Applied Rite Doors & Docks, Inc.
Southern Arizona

CONTACT

Josh Gertsch

TEL: 520.806.9022

FAX: 520.806.9010

jgertsch@appliedrite.com

ARKANSAS

Mays Maune McWard Inc.

www.maysmaune.com

Little Rock, Arkansas

CONTACT

Gary Mays, CSI, CCPR

TEL: 636.349.1645

FAX: 636.349.5005

gmays@mmmstlkc.com


CALIFORNIA

B.T. Mancini Co., Inc.

www.btmancini.com

Northern California

CONTACT

Roger Andersen

TEL: 408.942.7900

FAX: 408.945.1360

roger.andersen@btmancini.com

 
McKeon Door West

mckeonwest@mckeondoor.com

Southern California

CONTACT

Darryl DuCharme

TEL: 714.723.0576

FAX: 714.723.0541

darryl@mckeondoor.com

COLORADO

Powers Products Co.

www.powersproducts.com

Denver, Colorado

CONTACT

Brent Powers

TEL: 303.791.1010

FAX: 303.791.1011

brentp@powersproducts.com

CONNECTICUT

Specified Building Products

www.specifiedbuilding.com

Norwich, Connecticut

CONTACT

Paula Gouldrup

TEL: 877.903.9090

FAX: 401.467.0051

PGouldrup@specifiedbuilding.com

DELAWARE

Set-Rite Corporation

www.setrite.com

Dover, Delaware

CONTACT

Jerry Gauvreau

TEL: 215.946.6600

FAX: 215.946.2952

j3@setrite.com


FLORIDA

Building Specialties Company

www.bscoinc.com

Tallahassee, Florida

CONTACT

Paul Caddell

TEL: 205.956.1600

FAX: 205.956.1655

paulc@bscoinc.com

 
Acousti Doors & Specialties

www.acoustids.com

Northern Florida (Jacksonville)

CONTACT

Kristian Roskaft

TEL: 386.789.1000

FAX: 386.228.0804

kristian@acoustids.com

Miami, Florida

CONTACT

Kristian Roskaft

TEL: 386.789.1000

FAX: 386.228.0804

kristian@acoustids.com

Orlando, Florida

CONTACT

Kristian Roskaft

TEL: 386.789.1000

FAX: 386.228.0804

kristian@acoustids.com

GEORGIA

Acousti Doors & Specialties

www.acoustids.com

Atlanta, Georgia

CONTACT

Kristian Roskaft

TEL: 404.355.1331

FAX: 404.355.1338

kroskaft@acoustiatlanta.com

HAWAII

McKeon Door West
Huntington Beach, California

CONTACT

Darryl DuCharme

TEL: 714.723.0576

FAX: 714.723.0541

darryl@mckeondoor.com

IDAHO

Interior Technology Inc.

www.interior-tech.com

Northern Idaho

CONTACT

Dan Quatier

TEL: 509.651.8870

Dan.Quatier@interior-tech.com

 
Overhead Door of Bountiful

www.garagedoorsofutah.com

Southern Idaho

CONTACT

James Christopherson

TEL: 801.295.7581

FAX: 801.295.7584

james@odcbountiful.com


ILLINOIS

Modernfold Chicago, Inc.

www.modernfoldchicago.com

Northern Illinois

CONTACT

Ryan Tague

TEL: 630.653.8800

FAX: 630.653.8810

rtague@modernfoldchicago.com

 
Mays Maune McWard Inc.

www.maysmaune.com

Southern Illinois

CONTACT

Nathan Homann

TEL: 636.349.1645

FAX: 636.349.5005

nhomann@mmmstlkc.com

INDIANA

Shaffner Heaney Associates, Inc.

www.shaffnerheaney.com

Indianapolis, Indiana

CONTACT

Chris Prauda

TEL: 317.842.6090

FAX: 317.842.6135

cprauda@shaffnerheaney.com

South Bend, Indiana

CONTACT

Doug Zachary

TEL: 574.232.7470

FAX: 574.232.3826

dzachary@shaffnerheaney.com

IOWA

Skold Door Company

www.skoldcompanies.com

Des Moines, Iowa

CONTACT

Kelli Paskert

TEL: 515.264.8420

FAX: 515.264.8421

kelli@skoldcompanies.com

KANSAS

Mays Maune McWard Inc.

www.maysmaune.com

Kansas City, Kansas

CONTACT

Curtis Jeisy

TEL: 816.679.8106

FAX: 636.349.5005

cjeisy@mmmstlkc.com


KENTUCKY

Shaffner Heaney Associates, Inc.

www.shaffnerheaney.com

Louisville, Kentucky

CONTACT

Doug Zachary

TEL: 502.297.0019

FAX: 502.297.0015

dzachary@shaffnerheaney.com

LOUISIANA

Avallone Architectural Specialties LLC

www.avallone.net

Baton Rouge, Louisiana

CONTACT

Brian Shows

TEL: 318.841.1249

FAX: 225.752.2315

bshows@avallone.net

New Orleans, Louisiana

CONTACT

Chris Pecoul

TEL: 504.495.9680

FAX: 225.752.2315

chris@avallone.net

Shreveport, Louisiana

CONTACT

Louis Avallone

TEL: 318.841.1277

FAX: 318.797.4330

louisr@avallone.net

MAINE

Specified Building Products

www.specifiedbuilding.com

Portland, Maine

CONTACT

Paula Gouldrup

TEL: 877.903.9090

FAX: 401.467.0051

PGouldrup@specifiedbuilding.com

MARYLAND

Set-Rite Corporation

www.setrite.com

Baltimore, Maryland

CONTACT

Jerry Gauvreau

TEL: 215.946.6600

FAX: 215.946.2952

j3@setrite.com

 
McKeon Door of DC

mckeondc@mckeondoor.com

Southern Maryland

CONTACT

Michael Escribano

TEL: 301.807.1006

mescribano@mckeondoor.com


MASSACHUSETTS

Specified Building Products

www.specifiedbuilding.com

Boston, Massachusetts

CONTACT

Paula Gouldrup

TEL: 877.903.9090

FAX: 401.467.0051

PGouldrup@specifiedbuilding.com

MICHIGAN

Shaffner Heaney Associates, Inc.

www.shaffnerheaney.com

Detroit, Michigan

CONTACT

Doug Zachary

TEL: 574.232.7470

FAX: 574.232.3826

dzachary@shaffnerheaney.com

 
Northstar Equipment, LLC
Upper Peninsula, Michigan

CONTACT

Steve Harrington

TEL: 815.245.1033

steve@northstarequipmentllc.com

MINNESOTA

W.L. Hall Company

www.wlhall.com

Minneapolis, Minnesota

CONTACT

Brent Hall

TEL: 952.937.8400

FAX: 952.937.9126

bhall@wlhall.com

MISSISSIPPI

Avallone Architectural Specialties LLC

www.avallone.net

Forest, Mississippi

CONTACT

Brian Shows

TEL: 318.841.1279

FAX: 318.797.4330

bshows@avallone.net


MISSOURI

Mays Maune McWard Inc.

www.maysmaune.com

Saint Louis, Missouri

CONTACT

Gary Mays or Joe Filla

TEL: 636.349.1645

FAX: 636.349.5005

gmays@mmmstlkc.com

jfilla@mmmstlkc.com

MONTANA

Interior Technology Inc.

www.interior-tech.com

Western Montana

CONTACT

Dan Quatier

TEL: 509.651.8870

Dan.Quatier@interior-tech.com

NEBRASKA

Skold Door Company

www.skoldcompanies.com

Omaha, Nebraska

CONTACT

Kelli Paskert

TEL: 515.264.8420

FAX: 515.264.8421

kelli@skoldcompanies.com

NEVADA

McKeon Door of Nevada
Las Vegas, Nevada

CONTACT

Kevin Sweeney

TEL: 702.636.9338

FAX: 702.636.9334

kevin@mckeondoor.com


NEW HAMPSHIRE

Specified Building Products

www.specifiedbuilding.com

Concord, New Hampshire

CONTACT

Paula Gouldrup

TEL: 877.903.9090

FAX: 401.467.0051

PGouldrup@specifiedbuilding.com

NEW JERSEY

McKeon Door East
Northern New Jersey

CONTACT

Magid Shata

TEL: 718.965.0700

FAX: 718.965.5581

mshata@mckeondoor.com

 
Set-Rite Corporation

www.setrite.com

Southern New Jersey

CONTACT

Jerry Gauvreau

TEL: 215.946.6600

FAX: 215.946.2952

j3@setrite.com

NEW MEXICO

McKeon Door of Nevada
Las Vegas, Nevada

CONTACT

Kevin Sweeney

TEL: 702.636.9338

FAX: 702.636.9334

kevin@mckeondoor.com

NEW YORK

Specified Building Products

www.specifiedbuilding.com

Albany, Buffalo, Rochester, Syracuse, New York

CONTACT

Paula Gouldrup

TEL: 877.903.9090

FAX: 401.467.0051

PGouldrup@specifiedbuilding.com

 
McKeon Door East
New York City, Long Island, Binghamton, Ithaca, New York

CONTACT

Magid Shata

TEL: 718.965.0700

FAX: 718.965.5581

mshata@mckeondoor.com


NORTH CAROLINA

Maxson & Associates

www.maxsonassociates.com

Charlotte, North Carolina

CONTACT

John McPhail

TEL: 800.532.6099

FAX: 704.588.5138

jmcphail@maxsonassociates.com

NORTH DAKOTA

Skold Door Company

www.skoldcompanies.com

CONTACT

Kelli Paskert

TEL: 515.264.8420

FAX: 515.264.8421

kelli@skoldcompanies.com

 
W.L. Hall Company

www.wlhall.com

CONTACT

Brent Hall

TEL: 952.937.8400

FAX: 952.937.9126

bhall@wlhall.com

OHIO

Action Door

www.action-door.com

Brooklyn Heights, Ohio

CONTACT

Joe Lorello

TEL: 216.739.3667

FAX: 216.739.3680

joe@action-door.com

Akron, Ohio

CONTACT

Michael Wittwer

TEL: 330.928.4088

FAX: 330.928.2788

michael@action-door.com

OKLAHOMA

Burgess Company

www.burgess-co.com

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

CONTACT

Matt Wright

TEL: 405.691.0005

mwright@burgess-co.com

Tulsa, Oklahoma

CONTACT

Matt Wright

TEL: 918.249.1957

mwright@burgess-co.com


OREGON

InteriorTech

www.interior-tech.com

Portland, Oregon

CONTACT

Justin Schmidt

TEL: 503.427.1032

FAX: 503.626.3568

justin.schmidt@interior-tech.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Overhead Door of Lancaster

www.overheaddoorofreading.com

Lancaster, Pennsylvania

CONTACT

Joe Kylar

TEL: 717.626.2211

FAX: 717.735.0015

jkylar@odclancaster.com

 
Overhead Door of Reading

www.overheaddoorofreading.com

Reading, Pennsylvania

CONTACT

Dave Owens

TEL: 610.929.8631

FAX: 610.929.5302

dowensohd@aol.com

 
Set-Rite Corporation

www.setrite.com

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

CONTACT

Jerry Gauvreau

TEL: 215.946.6600

FAX: 215.946.2952

j3@setrite.com

 
Overhead of Greater Pittsburgh

www.overheaddoorpittsburgh.com

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

CONTACT

Ron Morris

TEL: 412.781.4000

FAX: 412.781.2446

rmorris@ohdpgh.com

RHODE ISLAND

Specified Building Products

www.specifiedbuilding.com

Providence, Rhode Island

CONTACT

Paula Gouldrup

TEL: 877.903.9090

FAX: 401.467.0051

PGouldrup@specifiedbuilding.com

SOUTH CAROLINA

Maxson & Associates

www.maxsonassociates.com

Columbia, South Carolina

CONTACT

John McPhail

TEL: 800.532.6099

FAX: 704.588.5138

jmcphail@maxsonassociates.com


SOUTH DAKOTA

Skold Door Company

www.skoldcompanies.com

CONTACT

Kelli Paskert

TEL: 515.264.8420

FAX: 515.264.8421

kelli@skoldcompanies.com

TENNESSEE

Overhead Door of Knoxville

www.overheadonline.com

Knoxville, Tennessee

CONTACT

Nathan Cox

TEL: 865.573.1950

FAX: 865.579.4203

ncox@wmstrimble.com

 
Doors Unlimited of Tennessee, Inc.

www.doorsunlimited.com

Nashville, Tennessee

CONTACT

Allen Henry

TEL: 615.794.7461

FAX: 615.791.4443

allen@doorsunlimited.com

 
Johnson Equipment Company

www.jequip.com

Memphis, Tennessee

CONTACT

Lawrence Rapp

TEL: 901.365.2800

FAX: 901.795.5342

lrapp@jequip.com

TEXAS

Johnson Equipment Company

www.jequip.com

Austin, Texas

CONTACT

Danny Raney

TEL: 512.832.5571

FAX: 512.832.5611

draney@jequip.com

Dallas, Texas

CONTACT

Chris Hammons

TEL: 972.661.9822

FAX: 972.404.1142

chammons@jequip.com

San Antonio, Texas

CONTACT

Jack Forcucci

TEL: 210.545.4939

FAX: 210.545.1666

jforcucci@jequip.com

 
Griesenbeck Architectural Products, Inc.

www.griesenbeck.com

Corpus Christi, Texas

CONTACT

Tanner Spears

TEL: 713.781.3287

FAX: 713.781.8857

sales@griesenbeck.com

Houston, Texas

CONTACT

Brian Groff

TEL: 713.781.3287

FAX: 713.781.8857

sales@griesenbeck.com

UTAH

McKeon Door of Utah
Salt Lake City, Utah

CONTACT

Kevin Sweeney

TEL: 801.785.4930

FAX: 801.796.9350

kevin@mckeondoor.com


VERMONT

Specified Building Products

www.specifiedbuilding.com

Burlington, Vermont

CONTACT

Paula Gouldrup

TEL: 877.903.9090

FAX: 401.467.0051

PGouldrup@specifiedbuilding.com

VIRGINIA

McKeon Door of DC
Arlington, Virginia

CONTACT

Michael Escribano

TEL: 301.807.1006

mescribano@mckeondoor.com

 
J.S. Archer Company, Inc.

www.jsarcher.com

Richmond, Virginia

CONTACT

John Martin

TEL: 804.798.0400

FAX: 804.798.2338

john_martin@jsarcher.com

WASHINGTON

Interior Technology, Inc.

www.interior-tech.com

Seattle, Washington

CONTACT

Justin Schmidt

TEL: 206.317.7705

FAX: 425.775.7333

justin.Schmidt@interior-tech.com

Spokane, Washington

CONTACT

Dan Quatier

TEL: 509.651.8870

dan.quatier@interior-tech.com

WASHINGTON, DC

McKeon Door of DC
Washington, DC

CONTACT

Michael Escribano

TEL: 301.807.1006

mescribano@mckeondoor.com


WEST VIRGINIA

McKeon Door of DC
Charleston, West Virginia

CONTACT

Michael Escribano

TEL: 301.807.1006

mescribano@mckeondoor.com

 
J.S. Archer Company, Inc.

www.jsarcher.com

Richmond, Virginia

CONTACT

John Martin

TEL: 804.798.0400

FAX: 804.798.2338

john_martin@jsarcher.com

WISCONSIN

Northstar Equipment, LLC
Milwaukee, Wisconsin

CONTACT

Steve Harrington

TEL: 815.245.1033

steve@northstarequipmentllc.com

WYOMING

Powers Products Co.

www.powersproducts.com

Casper, Wyoming

CONTACT

Brent Powers

TEL: 303.791.1010

FAX: 303.791.1011

brentp@powersproducts.com

CANADA

Interior Technology, Inc.

www.interior-tech.com

British Columbia

CONTACT

Dan Quatier

TEL: 604.901.7701

dan.quatier@interior-tech.com

 
LPA Movable Partition Specialists Ltd.

www.lpa.ca

Alberta, Manitoba, Saskatchewan & Toronto

CONTACT

Mark Young

TEL: 416.292.7659

mark@lpa.ca

 
Pivotech Doors

www.pivotechdoors.com

Ottawa

CONTACT

Cory Casselman

TEL: 613.774.1361

FAX: 613.774.0689

cory_casselman@pivotechdoors.com

New Brunswick & Quebec

CONTACT

Louise Clément Doran

TEL: 613.774.1361

FAX: 613.774.0689

louised@pivotechdoors.com